Phenix Transportation
120 Frontage Road
Forest, MS 39074
Phone: 800-955-4429
Fax: 601-469-4432
Fax: 601-469-3634

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 619
Forest, MS 39074

Contact Us

Owner

Rickey Wilkerson
Cell: 601-507-2420
Rickey@phenixtransportation.com

Dispatch

Richard Wilkerson
Cell: 601-287-0276
Richard@phenixtransportation.com

Billy Hardy
Billy@phenixtransportation.com

James Watson
James@phenixtransportation.com

Skipper Thomas
Skipper@phenixtransportation.com

Jason Jones
Jason@phenixtransportation.com

Safety Director

Becky Lockert
Becky@phenixtransportation.com


Driver Recruitment

Becky Lockert
Becky@phenixtransportation.com

Bookkeeping

Daphne Wilkerson
Daphne@phenixtransportation.com

Vicky Weems
Vicky@phenixtransportation.com

Corey Fitzgerald
Corey@phenixtransportation.com

Accounting Administrator

Glenda Renfroe
Glenda@phenixtransportation.com